Sie befinden sich hier: Leisure > Winter > Ötztal Superskipass > 

Ötztal Super Skipass

one skipass for all Ötztal ski areas

The Ötztal Super Skipass combines all 6 ski areas (Hochötz-Kühtai, Niederthai, Gries, Sölden, Obergurgl-Hochgurgl and Vent) in the valley in one card. Altogether that means 356 km of ski slopes and 90 mountain lifts for your skiing trip to the Oetztal.

The Ötztal Super Skipass is valid from each 3-day skipass. Find detailed information on the skipass here.

Ski area Hochoetz
Ski area Kühtai
Ski area Sölden
Ski area Obergurgl-Hochgurgl