The Ötztal Superskipass

a map for all Ötztal ski areas

The Ötztal Superskipass combines the 6 ski areas of the Ötztal (Hochötz-Kühtai, Niederthai, Gries, Sölden, Obergurgl-Hochgurgl and Vent) in one card. This means a total of 356 kilometers of slopes and 90 lifts for your ski days in the Ötztal.

From a 3-day ski pass, there is only the common card. For 1- and 2-day tickets, the ski pass is purely limited to the respective ski area. The exact information about the Ötztal Superskipass can be found here.